Don't be so concieted

ah you

Don't joke around

ah you

I can't take it anymore, stop it

Please don't show off

ah no

Now a guy like you

ah no

I can't see it anymore, stop it

Shameless, shameless

womanizers are shameless

They have lots of words, really alot

they have lots of girls too

Just you, yeah you

The guy for me, just you

Even if you look naive

A guy that will love only me

 

You are my shy shy shy boy

Oh my boy

Even if you're not handsome

A guy with a warm heart, that type

Bye bye bye boy

Oh bad boy

Even if you're not perfect 

A guy that will only cherish me 

Shy boy

 

Don't push and pull

ah no

I like honesty

ah no

I can't take it anymore, really

Boring, boring

mild guys are boring

They are funny but also annoying and immature

Just you, yeah you

The guy for me

just you

Even if you look naive

A guy that will love only me

 

You are my shy shy shy boy

Oh my boy

Even if you're not handsome

A guy with warm heart

That type

Bye bye bye boy

Oh bad boy

Even if you're not perfect

A guy that will only cherish me

Shy boy

 

You play as good as you look boy

Bad boy

Such a hot player 

You fly boy

More than sweet whispers 

A boy with reliable heart

You are my boy

Come to my boy

 

I love you shy boy

I love you

Don't be so bashful

Come a bit closer to me

 

You are my shy shy shy boy

Oh my boy

Even if you're not handsome

A guy with warm heart

That type

Say say say boy

My boy

1 2 3 4 I love you

say you love me, shy boy

tumblr_mwf0hhY0Jt1t24uivo3_250.gif