With sweet words

you ask me out because you're bored by yourself

But I know

you only want to be together for tonight

I know this is booty call

you always say you miss me once it gets late at night

 Those words melt me everytime

so I take this call

 

Everytime

I feel your love and kiss

Oh baby

I always tell myself today will be the last time

but it's not that easy

Everytime, same as always

My heart grows weak at your phone call

 

The days we spent together

The days we laughed together

I forgot them all

So why do you shake me up again

and call me all night?

 

Stop

the bell rings and I hear a familiar voice

I frown in my sleep

I get up once again and sigh

At this time

I should be Cinderella

Might cause trouble because of my lost glass slipper

Our relationship is like a steep stairway

So I don't know how to get down

 

Everytime

I feel your love and kiss

Oh baby

Eventhough you do this

I'm okay

I don't even feel sad anymore

Everytime, it's always like this

Our love has already passed

It was thrown away long ago

 

The days we spent together

The days we laughed together

I forgot them all

So why do you shake me up again

and call me all night?

 

The phone's non-stop ringing changes the whole situation

I hate it so much

but what can I do?

How can I forget when you're still so clear in my memory?

 

No I can't live without you 

please keep taking me and shaking me up

I can't live without you

Yes, I can live without you

 

The days we spent together

The days we laughed together

I forgot them all

So why do you shake me up again 

and call me all night?

 

The days we spent together

The days we spent together all this time

The days we laughed together

Now this long phone call should be ended

The days we passed together

The time we passed

The phone doesn't stop ringing all night

tumblr_n5itklemcY1tbvac8o1_250.gif