I can't move

Why am I getting heavier

As I'm stuck in the corner of your heart

I want to touch you

But I'm in this black darkness

I keep settling down in this same place

In that place

 

I'm getting more and more forgotten inside you

Inside this love that always lingers

I'm

I'm trapped

 

I'm getting tired

I guess I'm dreaming alone

Will you shake me hard and wake me up?

Wake me up

I'm trapped

I'm trapped

I'm losing myself

I can't even remember my name without you

Now will you let me out from inside you?

Let me out

I'm trapped

I'm trapped

 

You and I

We're becoming more and more different

In your endless greed

In your greed

 

I'm an abandoned bird

In a little birdcage called you

I can't even fly away

Can't fly away

 

I'm getting weaker and weaker inside you

Inside this love that always lingers

I'm

I'm trapped

 

I'm getting tired

I guess I'm dreaming alone

Will you shake me hard and wake me up?

Wake me up

I'm trapped

I'm trapped

I'm losing myself

I can't even remember my name without you

Now will you let me out from inside you?

Let me out

I'm trapped

I'm trapped

 

I'm trapped

 

I want to forget you

I want to forget you

I want to fly away

I want to fly away

I want to let you go

I want to let you go

I want to be free

I want to be free

 

I'm getting tired

I guess I'm dreaming alone

Will you shake me hard and wake me up?

Wake me up

I'm trapped

I'm trapped

I'm losing myself

I can't even remember my name without you

Now will you let me out from inside you?

Let me out

I'm trapped

I'm trapped

 

I'm getting tired

I guess I'm dreaming alone

Will you shake me hard and wake me up?

Wake me up

I'm trapped

I'm trapped

I'm losing myself

I can't even remember my name without you

Now will you let me out from inside you?

Let me out

I'm trapped 

I'm trapped

 

I'm trapped

tumblr_mo1nkvAttU1rpr56do1_500.gif